Engineering

Teacher Email Addresses & Conference Periods

Teacher  Email Send Email To   Conference  
Periods
 Coalson, Dale  Dale.Coalson@stisd.net  3A / 3B
 Grimaldo, Fernando   Fernando.Grimaldo@stisd.net  3A/ 2B
 Houston, Nelly  Nelly.Houston@stisd.net
 2A / 2B
 Konecny, Jim  Jim.Konecny@stisd.net  4A / 4B
 McGee, Gene  Gene.McGee@stisd.net  3A / 1B
 Rodriguez, Ricardo  Ricardo.Rodriguez@stisd.net  4A / 2B
 Stout, Harry  Harry.Stout@stisd.net  4A / 1B
 Valdez, Oscar (Gabe)  Oscar.Valdez@stisd.net  1A / 1B
 Wood, David
 David.Wood@stisd.net  4A / 4B

Engineering Department Syllabi Engineering Dept Syllabi

Conference Period Schedule

 Period 

Mon-Thr

Fri

 A1, B1   09:00AM - 10:30AM  09:20AM - 10:48AM
 A2, B2  10:37AM - 12:07PM  10:53AM - 12:18PM
 A3, B3  12:51PM - 02:28PM  01:07PM - 02:35PM
 A4, B4  02:35PM - 04:05PM  02:40PM - 04:05PM

Call (956) 565-4620 to schedule an appointment with a teacher