English

Teacher Email Addresses & Conference Periods

Teacher  Email Send Email To   Conference  
Periods
 Ashley, Lisa  Lisa.Ashley@stisd.net   3A / 1B
 Cardenas, Celeste  Celeste.Cardenas@stisd.net   4A / 4B
 Garza, Michelle
 Michelle.garza@stisd.net  2A / 2B
 Martinez, Cleo  Cleo.Martinez@stisd.net   3A / 3B
 Martinez, Evey  Evey.Martinez@stisd.net   4A / 2B
 McCurdy, Jennifer  Jennifer.McCurdy@stisd.net   4A / 1B
 Rodriguez, Michele  Michele.Rodriguez@stisd.net   4A / 4B
 Wilson, Joseph  Joseph.Wilson@stisd.net   3A / 4B


English Department Syllabi English Syllabi

Conference Period Schedule

 Period 

Mon-Thr

Fri

 A1, B1   09:00AM - 10:30AM  09:20AM - 10:48AM
 A2, B2  10:37AM - 12:07PM  10:53AM - 12:18PM
 A3, B3  12:51PM - 02:28PM  01:07PM - 02:35PM
 A4, B4  02:35PM - 04:05PM  02:40PM - 04:05PM

Call (956) 565-4620 to schedule an appointment with a teacher