Math

Teacher Email Addresses & Conference Periods

Teacher  Email Send Email To   Conference  
Periods
 Benavidez, Louisa  Louisa.Benavidez@stisd.net  2A / 3B
 Cuellar, Joe  Jose.Cuellar@stisd.net  3A / 4B
Guo, Haixin
 Haixin.Guo@stisd.net  2A / 4B
 Jennings, Sharmaine  Sharmaine.Jennings@stisd.net  4A / 4B
 Leonard, Kelly  Kelly.Leonard@stisd.net  3A / 1B
 McGee,Loretta  Loretta.McGee@stisd.net  3A / 1B
 Montague, Patrick  Patrick.Montague@stisd.net  1A / 3B


Math Department Syllabi Math Department Syllabus

Conference Period Schedule

 Period 

Mon-Thr

Fri

 A1, B1   09:00AM - 10:30AM  09:20AM - 10:48AM
 A2, B2  10:37AM - 12:07PM  10:53AM - 12:18PM
 A3, B3  12:51PM - 02:28PM  01:07PM - 02:35PM
 A4, B4  02:35PM - 04:05PM  02:40PM - 04:05PM

Call (956) 565-4620 to schedule an appointment with a teacher