Social Studies

Teacher Email Addresses & Conference Periods

Teacher  Email Send Email To   Conference  
Periods
 Danielson, John  John.Danielson@stisd.net  2A / 2B
 Lerma, David  David.Lerma@stisd.net  1A / 3B
 Pena, Benjamin  Benjamin.Pena@stisd.net  1A / 4B
 Reyes, Armando  Armando.Reyes@stisd.net  3A / 1B
 Williams, William  William.Williams@stisd.net  2A / 3B
 Yeupell, Barbara  Barbara.Yeupell@stisd.net  4A / 4B
     


Social Studies Department Syllabi Social Studies

Conference Period Schedule

 Period 

Mon-Thr

Fri

 A1, B1   09:00AM - 10:30AM  09:20AM - 10:48AM
 A2, B2  10:37AM - 12:07PM  10:53AM - 12:18PM
 A3, B3  12:51PM - 02:28PM  01:07PM - 02:35PM
 A4, B4  02:35PM - 04:05PM  02:40PM - 04:05PM

Call (956) 565-4620 to schedule an appointment with a teacher