Administration

 Name  Email Send Email To:  Position
 Castillo, Irma  irma.castillo@stisd.net  Principal
 Gamboa, David
 david.gamboa@stisd.net  Assistant Principal
 Madrigal, Lorena  lorena.madrigal@stisd.net  Assistant Principal
 Castro, Roldan  roldan.castro@stisd.net  Counselor (Gonzales - O)
 Gamboa, Sylvia  sylvia.gamboa@stisd.net  Counselor (P - Z)
 Moreno, Eugenia  eugenia.moreno@stisd.net  Counselor (A - Gomez)